Term Dates

School term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Training days:  Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September (school closed)

Begins: Thursday 6th September 

Half term: 22nd October to 26th October 2018

Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Training day: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January  (school closed)

Begins:   Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: 18th February to 22nd February 2019

Ends:   Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Begins:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day: 6th May 2019

Half term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

Training day: Friday 19th July

Ends:   Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

School term dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Training day:  Wednesday 4th September (school closed)

Begins: Thursday 5th September 

Half term: 21st October to 25th October 2019

Ends: Tuesday 17th December 2019

Training day:  Wednesday 18th December (school closed)

 

Spring term 2020

Training day: Monday 6th January  (school closed)

Begins:   Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term: 17th February to 21st February 2020

Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Begins:   Monday 20th April 2020

May Day: 4th May 2020

Half term: 25th May to 29th May 2020

Ends:   Friday 17th July 2020

Training days: Monday 20th July & Tuesday 21st July (school closed)