Term Dates

School term dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Training days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September (school closed)

Begins: Wednesday 6th September 

Half term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Training day: 30th October (school closed)

Ends: Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring term 2018

Training day: Wednesday 3rd January  (school closed)

Begins:   Thursday 4th January

Half term: 12th February to 16th February 2018

Ends:   Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Begins:   Monday 16th April 

May Day: 7th May 2018

Training day:    Friday 25th May

Half term: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Ends:   Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

School term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Training days:  Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September (school closed)

Begins: Thursday 6th September 

Half term: 22nd October to 26th October 2018

Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Training day: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January  (school closed)

Begins:   Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: 18th February to 22nd February 2019

Ends:   Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Begins:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day: 6th May 2019

Half term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

Training day: Friday 12th July

Ends:   Wednesday 24th July 2019

10 thoughts on “Term dates

  1. Pingback: Eurobahn BMW

  2. Pingback: Appliance repair North York

  3. Pingback: guaranteedppc.com

  4. Pingback: warehouse for rent

  5. Pingback: adwords testing

  6. Pingback: http://guaranteedppc.com

  7. Pingback: http://guaranteedppc.com

  8. Pingback: view website

  9. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  10. Pingback: team building

Comments are closed.